• Dance Decade Volume 2 (1981) (The Commission)


  • Infectious

    Charlie Wilson feat. Snoop Dogg

  • No Way To Control It

    Mac Thornhill

  • It Burns Me Up (LP Version)


  • Todo Mi Amor Eres Tu (With Siedah Garrett) @

    Michael Jackson

  • Hello

    The System

  • Could It Be Magic

    Anthony White

  • Summer In The City


  • When a Child Is Born

    Johnny Mathis

  • Top Of The Hour 20 Funkygroove