Laut fm Soulschmalz

Soulschmalz - Schmalz fürs Seelchen auf die Ohren

  • Jackson!

    The Jazz Crusaders

  • Loving You Takes All of My Time

    The Debonaires

  • If We Get Caught, I Don't Know You

    Phillip Mitchel

  • Hearsay

    The Soul Children

  • Soul Turn Around

    Freddie Hubbard

  • I Could Never Be Happy

    The Emotions

  • You Can't Fool Me

    Eartha Kitt

  • Baby Get Lost

    Queen Latifah

  • Backfield in Motion

    Poindexter Brothers

  • Take My Hand

    Dalton Boys