• Who Is He & What Is He to You

    Creative Source

  • Kalimba de luna

    Harry Holland & Dieter Reith

  • Mind Up Tonight

    Melba Moore

  • Dancin

    Rive Gauche

  • Dance On 73

    Doris D & The Pins

  • I Will Fund My Way

    Sue Sadlow

  • Love Me Now

    Alec R. Costandinos

  • Not Tonight (Full Length Album Mix)


  • This Love Affair

    Gloria Gaynor

  • Goodbye

    Patrick Hernandez