• Where The G


  • Rep For The Brown (feat.Lazy Menace)

    Centro Side Records

  • Independents Days Ft. Young 21

    Gangsta Reese

  • Got Gunz

    Spice 1 (ft. The Outlawz)

  • Thuggin’ It Up

    MC Eiht

  • Let

    Goldie Loc

  • Mannibalector (feat. COS and Crookwood)

    Brotha Lynch Hung

  • Every B*tch Wants a Baller


  • Game Is Everything

    Reek Daddy

  • Ride With Me (feat. David Salas)

    Lil Cuete