SomaFM: Seven Inch Soul

Vintage soul tracks from the original 45 RPM vinyl.

  • Piece of My Heart

    Erma Franklin

  • (You Don’t Have to Be a) Tower of Strength

    Gloria Lynne

  • If I Didn't Love You

    Chuck Jackson

  • I Love the Life I Live

    Tony Michaels

  • Thin Line Between Love & Hate

    The Persuaders

  • Black Pearl (stereo) (1969 #13)

    Sonny Charles And The Checkmates Ltd

  • I'm Truly Yours

    Eric & The Vikings

  • Trespassing

    Skull Snaps

  • You Gotta' Pay Your Dues

    Chris Campbell

  • Get Ready