MusikiFM is an Turkey based radio station curated by Mert & Can

  • Funkanova

    Wood, Brass & Steel

  • Sugar Daddy (Sweet n

    Thompson Twins

  • Dance With me 2014


  • Time Warp

    Eddy Grant

  • Strangefruit (Soft Rocks remix)

    Sea Power & Change

  • Alright, Alright

    Masters At Work

  • 18 Night

    Billy Ocean

  • Pendulum Force

    Brian Bennett

  • Be Thankful For What You Got (Instrumental)

    Craig Peyton

  • Oh, Yeah?

    Jan Hammer